My new film blog :D

Hi guys, I have made a Tumblr specifically for Film and Movies πŸ˜€ I’m kind of building up my whole delving into film theory/research and although a Tumblr doesn’t do that so much, I thought it would be a cool place to post links to my articles, etc, and also reblog cool gif sets/photo stills from films.

For any of you who have a Tumblr account, you can follow me here.

If you have a film tumblr, or even a film-based wordpress account, (or post a lot of things to do with films), then follow me and send me a message saying you post a lot of film stuff, etc, and I’ll check your blog out as I’m looking for blogs to follow to repost cool film things πŸ˜€

I’ll be making a new wordpress account soon for Film stuff which I will post a link to on here when I do. I don’t really have the time to maintain this blog anymore because I just spend so much time studying/watching films/reading, etc. I thought a Film blog would be better because I am seriously considering a career in Film research, etc and think it would be cool to kind of write mini essays about film, maybe throw in some movie/dvd reviews, articles, etc. So I will keep you guys updated on that.

Lastly, I’d just like to say an amazing thank you to all of my followers and all those people who keep on visiting my blog each day. The amount of views/comments/feedback etc I receive is amazing. I genuinely have no idea why you guys keep on visiting my blog but I love you all for it, so thank you πŸ˜€

Check out my film tumblr anyway and I hope to see you guys on there and my new film WordPress blog soon!!!

Leave a comment